As border restrictions across the region remain firmly in place and the Singapore Government extends “circuit breaker” measures to 1 June 2020 to prevent the spread of COVID-19, Jetstar Asia will further suspend scheduled services until 31 May 2020.

Limited services to Manila, Bangkok and Kuala Lumpur to repatriate citizens and permanent residents or those with prior written approval for travel will continue.

All passengers with existing bookings for travel from 19 May to 31 May 2020 will be offered a refund to the full value of their untraveled booking in the form of a travel credit voucher.

The credit voucher can be redeemed up to the value stated on the voucher in one booking only within 6 months of issue, for travel on Jetstar within 12 months of the booking date. A fare difference, if any, will apply.